Contact Us

Jewish National Fund
42 E 69th St
New York, NY 10021-5003
Telephone: 1-800-562-7526
Our Staff
Matthew Bernstein
Chief Planned Giving Officer
mbernstein@jnf.org
Phone: 212-879-9305 ext.292





Judy Feig
Executive Director, Planned Giving
jfeig@jnf.org
Phone: 212-879-9305 ext.290





Dhurata Ekonomi
Planned Giving Specialist
dekonomi@jnf.org
212-879-9305 ext.294





Cynthia Hizami
Director, Planned Giving West Coast
chizami@jnf.org
323-964-1400 ext.962





Robin Dermer
Director, Planned Giving Florida
rdermer@jnf.org
561-447-9733 ext.887





Rachel Cohen
Planned Giving Associate
rcohen@jnf.org
212.879.9305 ext.293

Thank you for reaching out to Jewish National Fund. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown